Contact Us
Welcome to FPM
What we do
Facilities Management


Project Management


Maintenance Services


Environment & Sustainability


Technical Services


Office & Tenant Services


Utilities & Infrastructure


Capital Works


Contracts Management


Our Approach

FPM Solutions difference is a genuine focus on strong, long-term relationships and a professional, holistic and dedicated approach to tenants, owners, and assets. We understand the requirements and complexities of managing high performance buildings and facilities within a commercial context, allowing us to provide insightful consultancy and expert advice.


We aim to work collaboratively and strategically with owners, tenants and clients, to ensure every undertaking achieves the optimum outcome for all stakeholders. This means treating every venture as if it were our own. If you are interested in any of our services or expertise, please get in touch.

Contact Us
Full service Facilities Management
End-to-end Project Management
A-Grade compliance and maintenance management
The Team

Nathan Ryan


Managing Director
+64 21 315 922
Nathan@fpmsolutions.co.nz
Lynn Hartley

Facilities Manager
+64 21 595 715
Lynn@fpmsolutions.co.nz
Mark Whitelock

Facilities Manager
+64 27 324 1904
Mark@fpmsolutions.co.nz
Chris Pike

Facilities Assistant
+64 27 613 6234
Chris@fpmsolutions.co.nz
Hamish Taylor

Facilities Assistant
+64 27 376 6477
Hamish@fpmsolutions.co.nz
Helen Kong

Office Services Manager
+64 27 315 1185
Helen@fpmsolutions.co.nz